top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEzinne Azubuike

!Give It To God!🙌

Hello All! 👋

Welcome to another Inspirational Monday! May Edition!

How many of us struggle with anxiety or even being anxious sometimes.

Well everyone gets anxious sometimes, some more than others.

Anxiety is worry of what may happen or things in the future; it may not have happened but you are worried about it. God tells us not to worry! Or fear!

I am guilty too, this is one of my biggest problems. I deal with this daily but I have learned to just simply pray about things and talk to God like a friend. Even if I don’t see resolution right away it gives me comfort and hope that things will be okay.

The Theme is GIVE IT TO GOD!



This image is so encouraging in so many ways, it warms the spirit to see prayer as a simple act of faith.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Strengthened to Continue

Hello All! 👋 Welcome to another Inspirational Monday! How are the times treating you? Things are so different these days and morality...

Comments


bottom of page