top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEzinne Azubuike

Favor in Place of Weakness

Hello Everyone👋

Hope your week has been good, we’re in the holiday season now, Thanksgiving is around the corner 😏🍗🍖🍛🦃

This week we are looking at “Favor in Place of Weakness” our theme.

God’s mercy and grace gives us freedom to even the most minute details of our lives.

Although we have freedom in all things, yet not all things are good for us and some uniquely so. (Reference verse: 1 Corinthians 6: 12).

My weakness may be your freedom.



Look at this image and the words on it…

Think for a minute, If I was an alcoholic, cured, would I want to drink alcohol of any type when I go out?

Also think, If I am not an alcoholic and never was, is it okay for me to drink a little alcoholic drink?

Hope your response to this opens your mind to the theme of “Favor in Place of Weakness” and look out for Devotional Wednesday!

Remain Blessed and be inspired.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Strengthened to Continue

Hello All! 👋 Welcome to another Inspirational Monday! How are the times treating you? Things are so different these days and morality...

Komentáře


bottom of page