top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEzinne Azubuike

BOLD IN LOVE 💥💖


Hey Everyone! Happy Monday ( 👋)

Life by Scripture is Back Again...for Now, LOL (😁🙌)

Hope the Year has been Nice to you! Its been pleasant for me.


Welcome back to another inspirational Monday!! (🤗)

This month I have an old but great theme of Love for you!


No Fear in Love: The Command of Love Pt. 2



Anyone heard of Love Languages!


This concept is something that helps to understand and personalize the way you show love. It tells you what is the best way you care for others.


I challenge you to go online and take a quize to find out what is your love language.


According to the Gary Chapman's Love Language quiz.


My Love Language is "Acts of Service", which is close to actual; I like to do things for others and also vlaue when others go out of their way to do things for me.


Below is a link where you can do this.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Strengthened to Continue

Hello All! 👋 Welcome to another Inspirational Monday! How are the times treating you? Things are so different these days and morality...

Comments


bottom of page