top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEzinne Azubuike

A Merciful God for All

Welcome all to another Inspirational Monday 👋


Theme for this month is ... đŸ„


A Merciful God for All



Whoever you are, Wherever you are, Whatever you've done, God wants you!

Because of Jesus God is merciful and wants you.!

What are you waiting for?, answer this calling of Salvation, Now!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
IMG_7189.JPG

About Me

As a young adult still trying to figure life out, I have got my own handful of rolloercoster adventures of life: good and bad. Having my own personal experiences, one thing I can say that was a constant factor that brought me out and through was my faith.

​

Read More

 

Join My Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page